Page 1 of 1
panels in statusbar
Posted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 9:06 pm
by Trebor55
Good morning,
I would like I would know how how go about things to add several panels in a statusbar, as well as tabs in a sad tabcontrol of my English but I do not play it, I am French
A +
panels in statusbar
Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 6:33 am
by PaPi
Hi!
There is a sample for statusbar for you.
best regards
PaPi
[code]
statbar_test by PAPi
object myform as form
width=400
caption="statbar_test by PaPi"
object mystatbar as statusbar
end object
object mybutton as button
width=300
caption="Press My!"
onclick=mybutton_click
end object
end object
myform.ShowModal
sub mybutton_click()
dim i as integer, j as integer
inc(j)
if j<6 then
mybutton.caption="Press again, please!"
else
mybutton.left=20:mybutton.top=20:mybutton.height=40
mybutton.fontcolor=&hFF
mybutton.caption="Do not press again, please!!!!!"
exit sub
end if
for i=0 to 4
mystatbar.panelwidth(i)=70
if i<4 then
mystatbar.paneltext(i)="Panel "+str$(i)+" here"
else
mystatbar.paneltext(i)="Your "+str$(j)+". press"
end if
next i
end sub
[/code]
panels in statusbar
Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2007 5:15 am
by Trebor55
thank you Papi